Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

195 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Kruse is an excellent Doctor. Takes time to get to know you and take a real interest in your well being
Payton D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great staff and Doc Sachs checked on my injury quickly and got me on my way. All my questions answered on next steps and PT.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/14/20
It is always a very good experience when I come to see Dr. Sachs, very professional & friendly. His is the most efficient Dr. office I have ever been to.
Christian A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent service, answered all my Questions, gave me options. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!
Shirley R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Paden is great.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent care
Holly D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Completely satisfied!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Good education on what has happened and why. Also going over x-rays to explain what he sees and what it means in terms of treatment options.
Ruthann B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Painful but Dr did a good job
William M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Paden and the staff have been Great !!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/13/20
The experience was very good.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/13/20
First time to this office and was very impressed with the service they provided. The front desk was fun and friendly as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Sachs was outstanding and thorough addressing all my questions and concerns. I left there with a good plan for my situation and am on the road to recovery. Thank you !!!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Paden and his staff were excellent! My questions were answered and I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. And I found the following days brought relief from issues, thanks to the care I was given
Maureen D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Paden is great as is his assistant! This was my first time going to Dr. Paden. I appreciated the time he took to explain and address my concern.
Francine P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Always a great experience. Recommend them highly.
Sanda W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Sachs is the best!
Alexandria K.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Sachs was great. He made Allie feel very comfortable. He kept the conversation going with me to help get her mind off what was going on. He gave great after care instructions and shes healing well an doing good.We always recommend your office to others. Thank you Lisa B
Lucille S.
Submitted 01/31/20
My visit was professional and friendly and efficient
Karen F.
Submitted 01/29/20
Clean office. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor. Great first visit!
Darin S.
Submitted 01/25/20
I was seen as a new patient and I as was very impressed. Dr. Kruse is an expert in his field. The comfort I felt and the experienced knowledge I was presented with was unmatched. I highly recommend Dr. Kruse.