Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

11 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa R.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr Kruse is incredible! And everyone working at Rocky Mountain Foot and Ankle are so helpful and nice!
Mercedes G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Sachs explained everything and made the experience quick and easy.
Tom P.
Submitted 06/14/18
I had an excellent experience
Michael S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Quick and accurate, no issues
Jeff M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great interaction and zeroed in on the issue with a fast and easy solution.
Gil M.
Submitted 06/10/18
My experience with Dr Sachs has always been top notch in every way.
Carmae H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Kruse and staff are excellent in what they do. I recommend Dr. Kruse to anyone I meet in need of a podiatrist that cares.
Tina B.
Submitted 05/20/18
Everyone that's works at the Wheatridge are wonderful and friendly people. They really care about everyone who comes in. I could not ask for a better Doctor than Dr Kruse. Thank you guys for everything
Donna B B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr paden was very good explaining exactly what he was going to do when he operated on me and he shows a lot of compassion to his patients and he really takes time with his patients.
Betsy A.
Submitted 05/16/18
The office is very inviting and relaxing. The staff is extremely friendly and easy to work with. They have been able to answer all of my questions regarding my insurance and took care of it all Dr. Sachs has been wonderful to have as an ankle doctor. I have basically had a “pain free” experience with my surgery and the healing seems to be going very well. He was also very kind when he told me I had better follow directions if I wanted to have a good recovery and not be so anxious to be out and about on my scooter before my ankle was ready. Good advice and glad I listened Great experience with everyone
Rick A.
Submitted 05/15/18
Excellant doctor