Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

174 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Payton D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Sachs was great at answering my questions, but not keeping me there longer than needed. He quickly identified the problem and came up with a treatment. I didn't wait long in the waiting room, nor for the doctor once I got back. Great experience.
Ellen F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Kruse is great
Seerie S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Awesome front desk personnel. Very Friendly and helpful. Dr. Sachs is a wonderful surgeon. I highly recommend him. Caring and a good listener. Do not hesitate to use this clinic!
George T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Kruse could have suggested alternate ways of increasing blood supply to feet - such as massage, etc.
Atisha P.
Submitted 01/08/20
Highly Recommend Dr. Brett for your foot/ankle needs. Ive seen quite a few Doctors and Dr. Brett is one of a kind. Caters to your needs and on top of everything from the very beginning. Everyone at the foot/ankle center has been super wonderful. Easy and most comfortable place to work with.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Kruse did a fantastic job on my bunion surgery. Everyone involved with the surgery was very professional. The office staff is also great.
Ann G.
Submitted 12/17/19
On time. Not a long wait once in room.
Barry W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Normal efficient, on-time, friendly, and helpful, and professional service.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Sachs Is always professional, funny and he makes my feet all happy again!
Don R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome doctor & support staff.
Andrew N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience with my second visit to RMF&A. I appreciate the attention from Dr. Sachs and the rest of the staff. I did not have a long registration or waiting period, and I was able to get the answers/care I needed in a timely manner.
Debbie K.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was seen last minute and very happy about how my visit went. I really appreciate what you all do.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast and effective
Maria C.
Submitted 11/29/19
I had a bunionectomy a little over two months ago. Dr. Sacks is very professional and good at what he does. Of course in the beginning it was painful and seems like it would take a very long time to recover. 2 months in a week out I am doing great my toe is perfectly straight the scar is completely flat and I'm able to wear normal shoes, and slowly getting back to some sports. I would definitely recommend using dr. Sachs as his bedside manners are very good and his staff is lovely. Anytime I had a question or needed something I would call the office and get very quick response even if dr. Sacks was out of the office. I highly recommend him as a podiatrist. P.s. Do whatever he tells you to do!
Rashaun A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Kruse has been taking care of my tootsies for 3 years....he is THE best! I've been a diabetic for 42 years, and he is phenomenal with every aspect of healing and all that goes along with it!! Would recommend him to ANYone & EVERYone!!!
Gina H.
Submitted 11/18/19
The office staff are friendly and helpful. Hope my feet improve!
Lori P.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr kruse is always grwat and so are the assistants.
Marchita A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr is very kind and caring. Office staff very nice.
Colleen W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Sachs is a compassionate doctor who takes the time to discuss your concerns. He really cares and I would highly recommend him.
Attila H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very friendly and professional.