Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

4.9/5 Star Rating
642 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 642 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Always a great visit with Dr. Paden! I have had some medical issues that prevented me from keeping my regular appointments here. When I scheduled new appointment (finally) I was welcomed back with smiles & concern for health! Feel so comfortable and relaxed but can ask questions & get great information when needed. The whole office is the best! Linda Z
Jefferson B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I felt good about the appointment, lots of experience, keeps costs down, and understands the needs of someone on Medicaid. Would recommend.
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
DR Kruse is so cool he listened and understood my issue second time seeing him in the last few years doc thanks for getting Mr relief and lets hope it last for a while
Kimberly U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Kruse is amazing! I would recommend this office to anyone! Carmela and Jen are wonderful! Mercedes is amazing she made me feel comfortable and welcomed! Dr Kruse listened to my problem and came up with a solution!
Dennis H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Helped me become almost pain-free
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very good
Jeannette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Been going to Dr. Paden for over 20 years and he always makes you feel comfortable and confident in his care.
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Good
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Super knowledgeable. Staff great as well.
Tracey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I would recommend this office to anyone! From the front desk Carmela and Jen are so pleasant! Mercedes was wonderful and made me feel comfortable, Dr Kruse takes his time and actually listens. This office is like no other it's amazing.
John P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Satisfactory
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Paden is what you should expect (and we should all expect) from a doctor - he’s human, kind, considerate, knowledgeable, lovely person, and everything good!! I DO RECOMMEND DR. PADEN to everyone seeking for a Foot and Ankel doctor! Thank you doctor Paden, for having crossed my way, for keep doing miracles on my feet and for being my doctor for life!!!
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Sachs is a great surgeon. He explained the healing process and helped me to understand the feeling in my foot at every visit . I gave complete confidence in him. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot surgery!
Frank C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. P is great always had a great mood
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great bedside manner and made me feel at ease!
Doris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Staff and Dr. Sachs are fantastic. Tey all hane a great attitude.
Frank G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Very careful, caring , and expertise was shown.
Merril W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
very comfortable diagnosis & plan to care for healing Thanks, Dr C
Mona N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Doctor Cruz has been my ' doctor for many years He's very knowledgeable his hands are gentle And he makes everything OK so my shoes don't hurt If someone's looking for a ' doctor look no further doctor Cruz is the man for you Thank you....