Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

86 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jo B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. Sachs is great! For a first time visit, he made me feel very comfortable. And he was great at explaining what was going on with foot, and finding a solution.
Lonnie O.
Submitted 08/19/19
all the staff was special and the doctor,very nice.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Laden was pleasant and made good recommendations.
Tammy D.
Submitted 08/17/19
Welcoming and comfortable
Christina R.
Submitted 08/13/19
It was a very good surgery it went Goods all the doctors and surgeons were very nice to me and make sure I was okay and kept checking on me every 10 minutes and the doctor was wonderful and all the assistance they did a very good job so I would prefer everybody to go there for surgeries
Terrence G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Had a great office visit with Dr Kruse. He took the time to discuss my issue and presented his diagnosis and treatment recommendations in a professional manner with easy to understand laymen terms.
Cindy C.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr Sachs is amazing. 13 weeks out of major reconstruction surgery and I can walk down the beach without any pain, which I haven’t been able to do in years
Patricia G.
Submitted 08/12/19
The best foot doctor I had would recommend him to anyone
Hunter P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Kruse is the best. Explains everything. Got me back to sports really quick.
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/09/19
Good
Theresa N.
Submitted 08/09/19
Short wait time. Dr explained options and we discussed. Agreed on a care plan that is best for me
Dana G.
Submitted 08/08/19
I'm very pleased with the care I'm receiving. ALL the staff are so nice. When I have questions the get to me promptly.
Teresa Z.
Submitted 08/08/19
The staff were very efficient and friendly. Dr. Sach’s was also, and got to the point to what is needed to fix the problem!
Richard M.
Submitted 08/08/19
It went. As expected.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was good, no complaints! Friendly staff.
Samantha W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Always a great experience with dr Sachs and team
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/30/19
When you’ve hurt yourself or need a foot problem fixed, this is the place to go. Friendly, competent, and efficient. I’ve been here more times than I hoped to be, but it’s always a pleasure, and they get me moving again!
Michael C.
Submitted 07/30/19
Great, thanks
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent: knowledge, friendly demeanor, complete attention to patient, little to no waiting.
Isaac S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very informative staff, Friendly and easy to talk to and very quick care