Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

162 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Fast and effective
Maria C.
Submitted 11/29/19
I had a bunionectomy a little over two months ago. Dr. Sacks is very professional and good at what he does. Of course in the beginning it was painful and seems like it would take a very long time to recover. 2 months in a week out I am doing great my toe is perfectly straight the scar is completely flat and I'm able to wear normal shoes, and slowly getting back to some sports. I would definitely recommend using dr. Sachs as his bedside manners are very good and his staff is lovely. Anytime I had a question or needed something I would call the office and get very quick response even if dr. Sacks was out of the office. I highly recommend him as a podiatrist. P.s. Do whatever he tells you to do!
Rashaun A.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Kruse has been taking care of my tootsies for 3 years....he is THE best! I've been a diabetic for 42 years, and he is phenomenal with every aspect of healing and all that goes along with it!! Would recommend him to ANYone & EVERYone!!!
Gina H.
Submitted 11/18/19
The office staff are friendly and helpful. Hope my feet improve!
Lori P.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr kruse is always grwat and so are the assistants.
Marchita A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr is very kind and caring. Office staff very nice.
Colleen W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Sachs is a compassionate doctor who takes the time to discuss your concerns. He really cares and I would highly recommend him.
Attila H.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very friendly and professional.
Bryan K.
Submitted 11/14/19
The experience was great. I only wish I found rocky mountain foot care sooner.
Michelle L.
Submitted 11/13/19
He is a great doctor, he tells you the pro and cons. I would recommend him.
MaryJane V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Sachs and his Assistant, Amanda, are very pleasant to work with. They are professional and honest in handling my wounds. I would refer them at any time.
Jenny S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Sachs just did my second bunion surgery yesterday. My first surgery was a great success. It’s been 6 months and I am almost back to 100% healed. My surgery yesterday was much easier because I kind of knew what to expect. I think my recovery will go smoother as I know exactly what to do and what not to do. I would highly recommend this surgeon to anyone needing it done. His office staff is great and he takes his time with each patient to ensure they are well prepared to have this surgery.
Linda Z.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Paden has such a fun, comfortable & caring personality so it makes the time there enjoyable. His staff are also pleasant. I recommend him to friends whenever I can.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Always attentive, answers all my questions, has very good bedside manners
Bonnie L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very good. Kind, friendly staff, clean facility. Treated with respect. Dr. Kruse took the time to listen to me and then after the x-rays to explain my options. Have already recommended Dr. Kruse to others
Marianne H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Paden has done surgery on both of my feet. He is a very thorough surgeon. He has given me excellent care. I am extremely pleased with my results. He is very professional and I would recommend him to everyone I know.
Zoya M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Thank you for your work
Cindy B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent service
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Thank you for your help through a tough healing process.
Wanda M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Paden completely put me at ease upon walking into the room. Loved his matter-of-fact way of speaking. He gave me options and information I could understand.