How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

225 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 225 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very professional and helpful. Staff is very adaptable and helps each other out when there is a need. Dr Kruse is very easy to talk to.
Tyler G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Can you really give anyone 5 stars?
Mary J.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr Paden was excellent. Releaved my fear that something was wrong. No surgery...love him and used to see his wife!!
Tyrone J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great experience
Rayne P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Penelope M.
Submitted 08/28/20
As always a pleasure!!
Steven W.
Submitted 08/13/20
Really happy with their care.
Kevin H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Solid professional service
Mary W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Paden and his staff are always friendly and efficient. I appreciate their kindness and their care!
Cecilia A.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was very impressed with Dr. second overall results to my satisfied Quetion he did wonders to my foot and I will go there again very professional and he remembered me from three years ago and that was awesome thank you so much Dr. Sachs
Nick W.
Submitted 07/24/20
It seemed busy but the staff was well organized, friendly, and attentive. Very please with my visit.
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/13/20
Fast, clear information and done
Steven M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great
Teiara L.
Submitted 07/07/20
My family and I enjoy Dr Sachs and team. We have been seeing him for many feet service threw out 8 years. And will continue to go.
Christopher D.
Submitted 07/06/20
Your staff was very helpful and friendly send me a text message.
Saria M.
Submitted 06/29/20
They are very professional and nice. They made sure all my questions were answered before I left.
Audrie S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Paden addressed my problem in timely and courteous fashion.
Connie G.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Sach’s is a great doctor and I always on top of my needs and explains what’s going on with my foot in layman’s terms and is very understanding
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/15/20
Everyone at the office was extremely helpful and friendly
Holly B.
Submitted 06/12/20
Wonderful clinic. Would refer to anyone.