Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

4.92/5 Star Rating
468 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
We think the best of Dr. Kruse.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Had to cancel appointment and reschedule for later date.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very smooth process from start to finish
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
As all ways excellent service thank you
Carol A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I would most definitely recommend this practice, from the office staff,to the most important part being the surgeon excellent in every way.
Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good care, on time.
Stanford W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Ya, at first, my impression was, WHY IS THIS LADY BEING SO FREGEN NICE TO ME? I WONDER WHAT SHE WANTS? Man that lady didn’t want anything from me, SHE WAS JUST THAT NICE OF A PERSON!!! Don’t see to many kind of people like she was today!!
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Was in pain on right foot and now feeling better
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Never a wait. Efficient and friendly front end. Dr Paden is quality through and through.
Kassidy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Paden is great at what he does and my appointments always go very well!
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Excellent employee's.
Paul C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent!
Liliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Sachs is an amazing provider. Not only is he an expert in his specialty but most importantly he listens to his patients. He genuinely cares and goes above and beyond to care for his patients.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I’ve been a patient for years. Its nice to return to a place with a provider who remembers me each visit and helps find a workable solution with honest feedback.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Perfect
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The staff was very helpful, polite and timely from the time I called for an appt to the turnaround time in the doctor’s office for the actual visit. Thus was a very positive experience for me.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I've had foot problems since I was little. Rocky Mountain Foot and Ankle has taken care of all my mobility issues since 2004. Numerous surgeries and realignments. I absolutely love them for helping stay mobile. Dr. Sachs is the best in giving me the advice I need to hear (even if I don't want to because I'm stubborn sometimes) to make sure I am doing what I need to be doing to ensure my feet stay mobile and not walking and living in daily constant pain. I'm so grateful to have this clinic to look after the health of my feet. I would highly recommend people experiencing foot issues use Rocky Mountain Foot and Ankle Center. I'm so thankful for them. Brenda
Terri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
My toe has never felt better! Thanks Dr. Sachs!
Bret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr Kruse is great, I would recommend him to anyone who has foot or ankle problems!!!
Nancy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
First visit with follow ups scheduled. So far so good.