Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

244 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Sachs is a very educated, professional man with a sense of humor and great patient concern. Definitely would recommend him.
Candy L.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Paden is such a wonderful physician. He has been my podiatrist for several years. Always professional while being intent on making you feel comfortable. Darn near a miracle worker!
Kim G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very professional, on time and helping my foot pain significantly after only one visit.
Ronnie B.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have the best clinic in the state of Colorado and the Nation thank u so much Colorado foot and ankle for all that u people do God Bless ever one. Ronnie Byrd
Efrain P.
Submitted 11/14/20
I visited Dr. Kruse about foot and toe pain caused by cycling. Dr. Kruse was very good at listening to my complaints and concerns, then after a thorough evaluation (including a X-rays) he carefully explained the reasons for my problems and his plan to address them. Throughout my visit he was friendly and professional, and he obviously cared about trying to resolve my problems. As an added bonus Dr. Kruse is familiar with bicycle riding and its associated problems, so I felt he understood my problem from an experience perspective. Dr. Kruse's staff (front desk and assistants) were also friendly, professional and caring.
Mary F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Nice office staff and assistants. Dr. Sachs got to the root of my foot issue quickly.
Jimmie G.
Submitted 11/04/20
I sat down with DR Kruse about my surgery he made me feel like I was doing the right thing
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Great care and friendly staff.
Phyllis C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Minimal wait time. Everyone was respectful, courteous and caring. They answered questions and explained
Phyllis C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Everyone was respectful and caring.
William M.
Submitted 10/24/20
5 Stars! Well organized office, a practitioner who obviously knows what he is doing. He answers questions, explains his game plan, personable, and great with follow up.
Richard Z.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very professional and communicative. Gets to the heart of the problem.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr Sachs did an excellent job on my surgery, couldn't be happier.
Maysel B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Maysel is excited the orthotics r so comfy, thanks everyone. God Bless you!!
Martin F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Paden rocks!
Christine R.
Submitted 10/08/20
Easy to Navigate
Raymond K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent care talked to me, answered my questions
Susan M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Second visit, just as excellent as first time. Thank You!
Richard V.
Submitted 09/27/20
Having developed sores on both of my big toes, Dr. Paden attended to me with concern and care, providing an expert and efficient solution and giving me assurance that my case was taken seriously .
John G.
Submitted 09/26/20
Very professional and helpful. Staff is very adaptable and helps each other out when there is a need. Dr Kruse is very easy to talk to.