Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

345 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita O.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everyone is very helpful, no waiting, all very kind. Great experience again!!!
John W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent overall. Experienced provider. Very cordial and helpful employees. Beyond expectations in all aspects.
Richard K.
Submitted 10/23/21
I’ve only had two appointments but both were pleasant surprises in that I was called back very near my appointment time! (most health care providers seem to take 20, 30 even 40 minutes to call you to an exam room or finish waiting in the room). Dr. Prader has been helpful, thoughtful and informative regarding my foot issue. Great “chair-side” manner and has inspired confidence in me toward his knowledge and abilities.
George M.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Robert G.
Submitted 10/22/21
The staff and Dr. Kruse are absolutely fantastic. I’m very satisfied with my foot treatments every two months. I would highly recommend them.
Sabrina G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Judy at the front desk was so awesome finding a way to fit me into the schedule last minute. Maria is so kind and personable, she is the best at numbing up your toe so it was a pain free procedure. Last but not least, Dr Payden took such great care of me!! Thank you!!!
Terena M.
Submitted 10/21/21
I appreciated the friendly, professional care by Dr and staff. I felt more educated about my issues and confident that the care provided will help me.
Christine M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Richard L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very professional and friendly
Krista F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always have a good experience here. Dr Kruse is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain.
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Superb
Dana J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Sachs does an excellent job explaining the treatment options for painful arthritis in my feet. I chose to get an injection which can be very painful but not when administered by Dr. Sachs. While the shot is not entirely pain free, he has such a gentle touch that it is bearable & over in no time at all. Thanks to Dr. Sachs & the staff at RM Foot & Ankle for the great care!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 10/13/21
Thank you Dr Sachs
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/13/21
All the staff were very nice the doctor explained everything to me in a way where I could understand it
Melissa F.
Submitted 10/13/21
From the front end receptionists to the MA and the Dr. everyone in this office was very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable and the dr explained everything so that it was not only easy to understand but easy to explain to other people. The ladies at the front desk were so very kind and helpful. They were friendly to everyone! The MA knew exactly what she was supposed to do a was in a great mood and also explained everything. I’m so glad my PCP sent me here!!
Miljana K.
Submitted 10/11/21
Helpful
Cynthia L.
Submitted 10/09/21
Awesome
Raymond A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Awesome
Jimmie V.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional. took extra time to explain surgery
Anne Marie S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Kruse thoughtful thorough, easy to talk to. He explains al information Great office staff as well