Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

134 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wonderful staff. Nice and clean environment. The MA Rosa is the best.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great doctor and staff
Elaine F.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was seen quickly everyone I encountered was efficient and helped me to understand the process. They were very considerate. Dr Payden explained the problem and treatment He also listened well taking time to respond to my concerns.
Tashina S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Doctor was great!! Staff was friendly.
Bethany H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was wonderful and Dr. Paden was kind and informative.
Ida B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Kruse and his crew were amazing! My mother is 88 and loved that Dr. Kruse took the time to connect with her and was very gentle during the procedure. You can tell he really cares about his patients!!!
Frederic A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant office staff and Dr. Kruse is friendly and knowledgeable. Good practice!
Victor B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kudos to everyone involved with my surgery. If there is such a thing as pleasant surgery, this was the best one I have had!
William U.
Submitted 10/11/19
Got a very good explanation of my problem. Now we will see if it can be fixed.
Lynne G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Lucille S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and informative
Marian G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was professional & informative
Gina C.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was pleasant experience. Staff was kind and educational. Glad I came.
David B.
Submitted 10/03/19
After an accident they got me in to see Dr. Dustin right away. The office staff cordial and helpful. Very refreshing.
Anna J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice call from Jessica to set appointment. Beautiful office. Informed by Dr Paden on my foot problem.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Donald G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very nice and professional they remember me by name appointments on time
Cheryl N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Thank you, excellent care!
Christine B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Office and reception area very friendly and efficient. Dr. Paden answered my questions and was very patient and honest with me. Great experience.