Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

448 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Kruse was fantastic very knowledgeable fast and Personable, and the facility and staff were fantastic to.
Sue F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone in this practice are efficient and knowledgeable. I am always able to get an appointment, even for something more urgent. I would recommend Dr. Paden for anyone who has any issues with their feet!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Sachs' professionalism inspires confidence in his diagnoses and treatment.
Don R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Kruse has been an exceptionally terrific doctor, while helping me deal with toe amputation. I was concerned and worried, but he set me at ease, and all in all was not in nearly as much discomfort as I had thought there would be. Thank you Dr. Kruse for all your help! My wife was equally as happy with care that was provided.
Maryann H.
Submitted 05/24/22
He's been my foot doc since 2012. He's the only one that has been able to take care of my sick foot I've had since 1983. And HE'S the one that came to the conclusion I had a block in an artery in my lower abdominal area. Once I got that fixed I really haven't had a wound on my foot since he took time to listen and understand. Unlike my regular doc whom I complained to many times before Doc Kruse took the anishitive to act like a Doc!!!
Dolores L.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was very pleased with the care Dr. Paden gave my 95 year old mother. He was kind, patient and extremely competent. We were very lucky to see him as quickly as we did, and to know he’s available to us in the future.
Scott T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Kruse was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend he and his team to anyone with foot and or ankle issues. I’m very happy I chose this practice to evaluate my condition.
Matthew S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Kruse helped relieve my long term knee pain with custom foot support!
Douglas S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Always professional and helpful.
Scott H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
George D.
Submitted 02/21/22
Professional and competent!
Jose A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Kruse is empathetic and competent. I give him my highest recommendation.
Donald M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great treatment for Achilles tendonitis
Carmae H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Kruse has been my podiatrist for 10+ years. He is professional, knowledgeable and I trust him implicitly.
Juliann M.
Submitted 02/08/22
So far so good. Dr. Sachs laid out my options and when the time came for surgery it went well. The doctor personally called after to check on me. A long recovery ahead but I’m in good hands. The staff are very nice and professional.
Kristine F.
Submitted 02/08/22
Lori P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Kruse is the best and very kind. He listens and helps you
Rodney K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Got me in earlier than scheduled. Dr Kruse very professional. Recommended a shot of cortisone. Seems to have had immediate, positive effect.
Janice G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sachs is a great physician. Calls it as he sees it, extremely knowledgeable, patient with questions.
Jayesh P.
Submitted 01/23/22
Very good overall care from Dr Kruse and team.