Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

431 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 431 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Got me in earlier than scheduled. Dr Kruse very professional. Recommended a shot of cortisone. Seems to have had immediate, positive effect.
Janice G.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Sachs is a great physician. Calls it as he sees it, extremely knowledgeable, patient with questions.
Jayesh P.
Submitted 01/23/22
Very good overall care from Dr Kruse and team.
Eric B.
Submitted 01/21/22
I had a really great experience. I am looking to have my other foot done and have total confidence they will do a wonderful job
Scott S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Informative
Todd B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very efficient and the physician asked questions to make sure I was comfortable.
Ann W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent!
Francine T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of my foot issue and I’m walking pain free.
Victor G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Outstanding always does what he needs to do and very polite and always answers the questions that are ask
Maria G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Timely Friendly reception Firm but knowledgeable Doctor. Conservative approach.
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/12/22
The appointments and surgery went well. No problems from the surgery and I’m healing wonderfully! Dr. Sachs is very cautious in confirming everything first, and his care was excellent!
Alejandro D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent and professional so great full with the team and doctor
Jayne B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very personable & professional
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional explains every step to your understanding
Carlos R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great, Dr Kruse is extremely personable, and really takes an interest in curing u of your foot pain
Gail V.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone pleasant and helpful
Gene S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Kruse always takes the time to answer questions with patience and willingness to help. I'm treated with respect and never feel rushed.
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Doctor Brett Sachs was very personable and took the time to look over my MRI & Xray. He was very informative and sweet up goals and options that were reasonable.
John D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Minimal waiting at appointment times, responsive and attentive doctors and nurses.