Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

35 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Kruse explained everything well. I left with a plan of action and feeling hopeful.
Marla H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Appreciate that Dr. Paden accommodated me for a procedure even though not scheduled for it in advance. Thank you.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thank you for the efficiently run office and kind people working there.
Chester H.
Submitted 06/09/19
Absolutely painless removal of toes. Of course, I'm missing a few toes.
Wenmouth W.
Submitted 06/08/19
On time and very professional
Mary Jo V.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Jordan was very informative about the procedure. His staff were cery patient with me. I highly recommended Dr. Joran's services.
Heidi L.
Submitted 06/08/19
I like Dr. Kruse’s approach. He is very personable and has valuable practical advise for lesser issues and professional expert advice for more serious problems. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him as a foot doctor :)
Richard Z.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional, informative and friendly.
Andrew M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable, and professional. They care
Heinz L.
Submitted 06/06/19
From the first appointment to diagnose to the confidence inspiring facility (Lutheran) for the actual procedure and postop care, Dr. Brett Sachs and his caring team deserve high praise. No pain and very little discomfort. Thank you. H.L.
Katrina F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and professional. The whole staff was very friendly and comforting.
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Sachs is a very caring awesome Dr and his nurse is remarkable. I love the experience I had and would highly recommend him.
James K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Paden does a great job with my bad toe nails and also takes an interest in the drugs I am taking since I am diabetic.
Cody V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Sachs got me in on super short notice when I couldn’t get in with other docs. He got me back to an active lifestyle way faster than I expected.
Brady L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great experience!! New patient.
DeDe B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sachs is truly a God send! He did corrective surgery on my son's ankle and during the whole process he was fantastic. He kept us informed, explained things in a way we could understand, showing us what was wrong and how it needed to be corrected, which he did with exceptional ability. He is a very fine physician and human being. Thank you Dr. Sachs for all you have done for my son!
Robin B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Sachs was very pleasant. I immediately felt confident in his ability to provide my care. My issue was minor, however, I would not hesitate to return if necessary. Office staff seemed to have a great rapport with all the patients.
Hai B.
Submitted 05/11/19
Got an ankle injection. Very smooth, did not feel a thing. Had a good discussion about treatment option
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/19/19
I felt very taken care of and listened to :o) Thank you all so much!
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been to a lot of foot doctors during my life, but, Dr. Paden is the BEST. Very pleased with his service!