Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

275 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack B.
Submitted 03/03/21
No waiting. Nice guy! Fast and accurate.
Abigail T.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr. Paden was excellent! My expectations were exceeded. Very happy and hopeful about treatment for my bunions.
Jamie A.
Submitted 02/27/21
Had a great experience overall
Kevin B.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Paden Was great!
Kim S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Always greeted in a pleasant, 'Glad to see You' manner ... Appts. are always on time, even when 'mistakenly' early, as I was today... Treated as if I were 'Royalty' ... !!!
Christine R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great job Dr. Sachs. Healing nicely.
Stuart A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Awesome people, very kind and considerate!
Erin N.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Paden took the time to explain the details, he was very patient and understanding. I am very hesitant about seeking medical care, Dr Paden and his staff helped make my visit very easy.
Miles J.
Submitted 02/23/21
Really kind and knowledgeable staff! One star off for strong perfume/cologne/candle? smell in the waiting area. We had to wait outside because it was overwhelming.
Javier A.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very nice and very professional
Donald R.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great! Such a good service, worth all
Amber H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great responsiveness for an acute issue, fit me in yet didn't make me feel "fit in" and didn't rush me through my appointment. Made everything easy from scheduling, to paperwork, to exam to checking out and scheduling a follow up. Didn't pressure me to purchase an expensive walking boot and was supportive of me getting it elsewhere for a more reasonable cost. Staff were all kind. Office is welcoming and clean. Great first experience!
Dora R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Sachs took care of my ingrown toenail without issues. One day post op, I have zero pain!
Rocio Z.
Submitted 02/13/21
He always makes my ankle better
Margaret U.
Submitted 02/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Paden, and l was treated with kindness, respect, and courtesy. He listened to my reason for the visit, and answered all of my questions . All of the staff was kind, caring and courteous. I felt totally at ease with Dr. Paden and his ofice staff. I recommended Dr. Paden to a friend, because of his compentcy.
James L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sachs expedited my treatment with great skill, and personal concern for pain during the procedure!
Tammy J.
Submitted 02/12/21
Perfect
Gail K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Kind, considerate doctor and staff.
Daryle N.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Sachs always seems to know where my pain is and why.
Jenna Y.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Kruse explained how my toes/toenails react to vigorous athletic activity and gave me some options to consider. Totally understood my situation!