Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

283 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Kruse was excellent! There was no waiting and I didn’t feel rushed. I was able to ask all of my questions and get answers. Rocky Mtn Ft & Ankle runs a smooth operation and is very professional. I feel confident that I received the best treatment possible for my foot problems.
James M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Got there a couple minutes early. Got in almost right on time. Explained my issue to assistant. She left and Dr Kruse came in a couple minutes later. He gave some options, I gave my answer. He gave me treatment and I was leaving in my car 30 minutes from arrival. Excellent!
Tammy A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Everyone was kind. Dr Paden was very professional and knew my diagnosis right away.
Robert R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Personal treatment and very efficient, experience
Cason C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. was very nice and was understanding of the problem within literally seconds!
Lawrence C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Sachs is professional but down to earth. No greater than thou attitude. Tells it like it is, but is compassionate. All staff friendly and accommodating to patients needs; from receptionists to medical assistants. I would highly recommend Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle for your podiatry needs.
Debra G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Quick and painless.
Shelly A.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr Paden! He’s always thorough and he’s helped me a ton!
Janice H.
Submitted 06/15/19
Excellent experience! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Kruse explained everything well. I left with a plan of action and feeling hopeful.
Marla H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Appreciate that Dr. Paden accommodated me for a procedure even though not scheduled for it in advance. Thank you.
Karen S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thank you for the efficiently run office and kind people working there.
Chester H.
Submitted 06/09/19
Absolutely painless removal of toes. Of course, I'm missing a few toes.
Wenmouth W.
Submitted 06/08/19
On time and very professional
Mary Jo V.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Jordan was very informative about the procedure. His staff were cery patient with me. I highly recommended Dr. Joran's services.
Heidi L.
Submitted 06/08/19
I like Dr. Kruse’s approach. He is very personable and has valuable practical advise for lesser issues and professional expert advice for more serious problems. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him as a foot doctor :)
Richard Z.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional, informative and friendly.
Andrew M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very knowledgeable, and professional. They care
Heinz L.
Submitted 06/06/19
From the first appointment to diagnose to the confidence inspiring facility (Lutheran) for the actual procedure and postop care, Dr. Brett Sachs and his caring team deserve high praise. No pain and very little discomfort. Thank you. H.L.
Katrina F.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and professional. The whole staff was very friendly and comforting.
Pamela R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr Sachs is a very caring awesome Dr and his nurse is remarkable. I love the experience I had and would highly recommend him.