Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

283 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Paden does a great job with my bad toe nails and also takes an interest in the drugs I am taking since I am diabetic.
Cody V.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Sachs got me in on super short notice when I couldn’t get in with other docs. He got me back to an active lifestyle way faster than I expected.
Brady L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great experience!! New patient.
DeDe B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Sachs is truly a God send! He did corrective surgery on my son's ankle and during the whole process he was fantastic. He kept us informed, explained things in a way we could understand, showing us what was wrong and how it needed to be corrected, which he did with exceptional ability. He is a very fine physician and human being. Thank you Dr. Sachs for all you have done for my son!
Robin B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Sachs was very pleasant. I immediately felt confident in his ability to provide my care. My issue was minor, however, I would not hesitate to return if necessary. Office staff seemed to have a great rapport with all the patients.
Hai B.
Submitted 05/11/19
Got an ankle injection. Very smooth, did not feel a thing. Had a good discussion about treatment option
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/19/19
I felt very taken care of and listened to :o) Thank you all so much!
Brenda B.
Submitted 04/17/19
I have been to a lot of foot doctors during my life, but, Dr. Paden is the BEST. Very pleased with his service!
Silver M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Kruse was really friendly and explained what would work best for me. I explained what was causing my pain and is getting me back on track to running again.
James (JB) M.
Submitted 02/06/19
In and out quickly with care and the attention needed to take care of my issue. Thanks
Heather D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Sachs is a no non-sense doc that really listens and gives you his thoughts in a way you can understand them, and I never feel like I am making an uneducated decision about my treatment.
Joshua W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very friendly, timely service.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr Kruse is incredible! And everyone working at Rocky Mountain Foot and Ankle are so helpful and nice!
Mercedes G.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Sachs explained everything and made the experience quick and easy.
Tom P.
Submitted 06/14/18
I had an excellent experience
Michael S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Quick and accurate, no issues
Jeff M.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great interaction and zeroed in on the issue with a fast and easy solution.
Gil M.
Submitted 06/10/18
My experience with Dr Sachs has always been top notch in every way.
Carmae H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Dr. Kruse and staff are excellent in what they do. I recommend Dr. Kruse to anyone I meet in need of a podiatrist that cares.
Tina B.
Submitted 05/20/18
Everyone that's works at the Wheatridge are wonderful and friendly people. They really care about everyone who comes in. I could not ask for a better Doctor than Dr Kruse. Thank you guys for everything