Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

448 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederic A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant office staff and Dr. Kruse is friendly and knowledgeable. Good practice!
Victor B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kudos to everyone involved with my surgery. If there is such a thing as pleasant surgery, this was the best one I have had!
William U.
Submitted 10/11/19
Got a very good explanation of my problem. Now we will see if it can be fixed.
Lynne G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Lucille S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and informative
Marian G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was professional & informative
Gina C.
Submitted 10/04/19
It was pleasant experience. Staff was kind and educational. Glad I came.
David B.
Submitted 10/03/19
After an accident they got me in to see Dr. Dustin right away. The office staff cordial and helpful. Very refreshing.
Anna J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very nice call from Jessica to set appointment. Beautiful office. Informed by Dr Paden on my foot problem.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Donald G.
Submitted 10/02/19
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very nice and professional they remember me by name appointments on time
Cheryl N.
Submitted 10/01/19
Thank you, excellent care!
Christine B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Office and reception area very friendly and efficient. Dr. Paden answered my questions and was very patient and honest with me. Great experience.
Howard H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Great staff, Dr Paden evaluated my heal pain and explained what was going on offering solutions and prescribing PT and stretching. As the result of a quick injection and taping my pain was reduced greatly. The practice is beautiful and the environment is very positive.
Marquita W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Came in for an ingrown toenail. Pleased with the service!
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Kruse was very pleasant. Not sure he knows why my feet hurt so bad. X Ray's taken and he said he didn't see nothing wrong. And said needed to be fitted for orthodics. Hope it helps
Frank W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Was very good, everyone pleasant and courteous all guestions were answered the ingrown toe nail procedure is fairly simple less than five minutes a few post instructions and I was out of there good experience
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/23/19
It had been many many years since I needed foot care. Dr. Paden was just as I remembered. That’s why I returned there and to him. Thanks!
Kimber W.
Submitted 09/20/19
My daughter said he was very nice. She was a little scared going in.