Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

448 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always has the best manners, explains my xrays and everything that is going on.
Larry W.
Submitted 09/19/19
Finally, someone I that knows feet! Thank you!
Donna P.
Submitted 09/19/19
My appointment was on time and all the ladies were nice and very helpful. Dr. Paden was very thorough, gave me options for treatment. We agreed on the best one for me. He is friendly and cordial. He didn't keep me waiting,he was right there again after my x-rays. I am completely satisfied!
Cathy R.
Submitted 09/15/19
Staff friendly. Efficient. Felt comfortable and informed about what was going on. Dr Sachs was great. Listened, explained what options were for now as well ad future. Gave cortisone injection. I left feeling satisfied and aware of what treatment is needed in future.
Audrey T.
Submitted 09/14/19
Amazing and caring Dr.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Thankful for your expert diagnosis, medical advice and outstanding outcome.
Richard P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent professional treatment.
Errol Z.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thanks again man!
William C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Good visit, doctor spent plenty of time understanding my injury and explaining the options.
Wade B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Good doctor. Efficient and to the point. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Kruse is a very caring Dr. He took the time to explain to me every option available to me.
Helma W.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Sachs and staff very friendly and professional.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Pleasant staff and a very professional environment, with a special coffee treat while you have your short wait.
Mary C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Brett Sachs Was wonderful I highly highly recommend it I am glad I went to him
Craig B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kruse is always very pleasant and professional. He has very good bedside manners (which is very hard to come by these days!).
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr Sachs He’s very Reliable and gives you many options
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/27/19
Dr. Paden has been my Podiatrist for many years. He is always upbeat, professional and friendly. His staff is always pleasant and helpful. Thank you for making my foot care as important to your team as it is to me.
Billie Jo F.
Submitted 08/23/19
2nd time I've seen Dr. Kruse. My procedure was very painless. Everyone here has a great bedside manner and it was truly appreciated.
Weston P.
Submitted 08/22/19
They got me in pretty quickly. The receptionist was friendly. I had some xrays done, partial diagnosis, ankle wrapped, and I'll be back next week to see how the wrap felt. I felt confident in the doctor, and look forward to our continued journey to fixing my jangly ankle.
Anna B.
Submitted 08/22/19
Everyone there was very friendly.