Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

442 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Timely Friendly reception Firm but knowledgeable Doctor. Conservative approach.
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/12/22
The appointments and surgery went well. No problems from the surgery and I’m healing wonderfully! Dr. Sachs is very cautious in confirming everything first, and his care was excellent!
Alejandro D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent and professional so great full with the team and doctor
Jayne B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very personable & professional
Kathy L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very professional explains every step to your understanding
Carlos R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great, Dr Kruse is extremely personable, and really takes an interest in curing u of your foot pain
Gail V.
Submitted 01/10/22
Everyone pleasant and helpful
Gene S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Kruse always takes the time to answer questions with patience and willingness to help. I'm treated with respect and never feel rushed.
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Doctor Brett Sachs was very personable and took the time to look over my MRI & Xray. He was very informative and sweet up goals and options that were reasonable.
John D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Minimal waiting at appointment times, responsive and attentive doctors and nurses.
Tim M.
Submitted 01/06/22
Tim's surgery was successful and foot healed in less than a month. Some stitches removed and expect the rest of stitches removed in about 2 weeks. Brett and his assistant, Jessica, are fantastic. Thanks for everything.
Rosetta T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent from the past
Kevin F.
Submitted 01/06/22
The Best! Understands and listens when I explain my pain.
Robert W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Pleasant. Knowledgeable practitioner. Overall very good experience
Jimmie V.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional, caring and concerned about his patients. Dr. Paden was able to do what another doctor said was impossible. Staff is efficient, helpful and friendly.
John G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
Robert G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Routine diabetic pedicure
Shirley C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr Sachs is very skilled, professional and personable.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr Kruse and his staff are very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to be helpful in taking care of your needs. I would highly recommend seeking their expertise.