Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

283 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dora R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr Sachs took care of my ingrown toenail without issues. One day post op, I have zero pain!
Rocio Z.
Submitted 02/13/21
He always makes my ankle better
Margaret U.
Submitted 02/13/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Paden, and l was treated with kindness, respect, and courtesy. He listened to my reason for the visit, and answered all of my questions . All of the staff was kind, caring and courteous. I felt totally at ease with Dr. Paden and his ofice staff. I recommended Dr. Paden to a friend, because of his compentcy.
James L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Sachs expedited my treatment with great skill, and personal concern for pain during the procedure!
Tammy J.
Submitted 02/12/21
Perfect
Gail K.
Submitted 02/10/21
Kind, considerate doctor and staff.
Daryle N.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Sachs always seems to know where my pain is and why.
Jenna Y.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Kruse explained how my toes/toenails react to vigorous athletic activity and gave me some options to consider. Totally understood my situation!
Betty P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great service, in and out in in 30 minutes.
Maria J.
Submitted 01/26/21
He did a great job.
Rodney K.
Submitted 01/24/21
great help in giving diagnosis for my foot problem now working on treatment
Jean R.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have very high praise for Dr. Kruse and all the staff. Dr. Kruse operated on my toe and did a great job. I'm still seeing him. I absolutely always have pleasant experience when seeing Dr. Kruse. Can't say enough nice things about him and staff.
Linda P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Really pleased with the Attn: Dr. Paddon gave in answering all my questions and very thorough on explaining everything that would happen prior to surgery and the healing process.
David H.
Submitted 01/19/21
good overall experience
Ann S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Kruse is always welcoming and I’ve always had excellent results from his treatments
Linda O.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr laden was very good at giving me a thorough examination. When he told me everything I was already doing were to be continued, I was very relieved. Jogging, yoga, Pilates, massages, hot water, etc, i felt better about my tightness.
Luann C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Greatly appreciated
Colleen I.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Paden and his team are so kind and helpful! Above and beyond that, my family and I have always received the BEST patient care! When uncertain about healing and progress Dr. Paden has always reassured us with thorough and accurate recommendations and care. Our family knows we are getting the RIGHT CARE at Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle!
Tamara M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Been going to Dr Paden quite a few years and he has been great. Takes time to explain what is needed and a treatment plan for my foot condition. Highly recommend him.
Karen M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Sachs is a very educated, professional man with a sense of humor and great patient concern. Definitely would recommend him.