Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

448 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 448 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent: knowledge, friendly demeanor, complete attention to patient, little to no waiting.
Isaac S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very informative staff, Friendly and easy to talk to and very quick care
Michael C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great thanks
Theodore T.
Submitted 07/28/19
Always a good experience very friendly and professional.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 07/26/19
I was referred to Dr. Kruse by a friend who really helped her foot situation! My experience was great! The office staff very nice & knowledgable! Dr. Kruse was exceptional as well! Answered all my questions and explained the foot modality in a patient-friendly manner!
Linda Z.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr.Paden is very knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions. He makes you feel comfortable.
Tristin J.
Submitted 07/23/19
Professional and quality service as always
Richard L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Very good experience.
Trina P.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Sachs is great at making sure his patients understand and have a chance to ask questions.
Gary T.
Submitted 07/21/19
Check in was very easy and i was taken back almost right away. Dr was great, nurse did a good job of taping my foot.
Maryann H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Lawrence C.
Submitted 07/19/19
All of the staff are professional and friendly. They go the extra mile to ensure patients are treated with respect and kindness. I have been seeing Dr. Brett Sachs for over a year and he has also treated me with respect and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle for your podiatry needs.
Wilfred L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very informative and professional.
Martha V.
Submitted 07/17/19
I was greeted and given paperwork promptly and led back to the exam room on time. Dr. Paden listened to my concerns and gave his assessment and did the procedure right then and there which helped eliminate worrying about a future date. The anesthetic was given perfectly and I experienced minimal discomfort. A friendly chat kept me calm and offered diversion!
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Always prompt and professional
Robert W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Paden and his staff were great. I had a lot of anxiety about my visit, and they made me feel very comfortable. Their office was very clean and the staff was welcoming. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing the care of a Podiatrist!
Marion S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly courteous staff excellent communication
James M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Matthew is a very knowledgeable doctor. I never really wait long either, he always address my problems right away, he always explains everything very clear to understand. And his staff all very nice and friendly.
Angel M.
Submitted 07/12/19
I've been visiting Rocky Mountain foot & Ankle Center now for about 3 months and I've had a great experience with the staff personal along with Dr. Kruse. Its been a great feeling knowing that the care/ Recovery for my foot was and is on their hands. Ps. I really enjoy that is a quick process wthe i go see my specialist in and out in less than 30 minutes.
Johanna N.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Paden seemed to listen and seemed honest. He also made sure to double check his findings which I appreciate. Saves me time in the long run.