Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

442 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryce M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Thoughtful and thorough. I believe my feet are in good hands.
Eric G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Sachs and team were very kind and took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. I felt very comfortable while there and where I was when I left the office.
Cindy B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Always a truly remarkable experience
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Payment is very knowledgeable and is easy to understand when he explains his diagnosis. I would recommend the Rocky Mountain Foot and Ankle center to anyone who ask.
Donna D.
Submitted 12/20/21
No comment
Aidan O.
Submitted 12/20/21
Such a great experience for a really bummed 15 year old with an ankle/foot sprain.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/18/21
Listened to my concerns and was able to provide several options to address my foot problems. Supported my decision making on which treatment to follow, and then gave alternatives to consider if my issues worsened.
Shane M.
Submitted 12/17/21
It was great, friendly, personal and made you feel good to be there.
Rachel B.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor was fantastic. I felt like he listened and didn't dismiss my pain. I am feeling much better now.
Trevor H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Courteous and professional, as always.
Elma J.
Submitted 12/15/21
My appointment with Dr. Paden went very well, and was conducted in a friendly and professional manner.
Lucia C.
Submitted 12/15/21
The DR was amazing with my mother. We will be keeping him for good.
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always a pleasure to see him
Brenna M.
Submitted 12/14/21
Professional, thorough & they truly care.
Josh B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Paden and his staff go above and beyond. I’ve been walking on a broken ankle for years until This staff took a look into it and helped me get out of pain. Thanks Josh Bliss.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Kruse was very professional, kind and answered all my questions . I left knowing I had been seen by a competence doctor and my feet were in "good hands" J.Goreham
George L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Looking for a more 'hands-on' foot care Dr due to my Type 1 diabetes. Very sharp, caring.
Betty H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Kruse is always personable and the staff very helpful, making a somewhat embarrassing appointment go quick and painless. Would recommend to anyone Thank you!
Lee S.
Submitted 12/10/21
An absolute perfect experience! Dr. Paden showed professionalism, highly experienced in this field resulting in a painless, efficient and timely appointment. Highly recommended!
Ricardo L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very good and professional . And fast.