Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

442 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason G.
Submitted 12/08/21
Came in for a consult, got a same-day procedure to save a ton of time & pain! Dr. Paden did a great job and was a real pleasure to get to know.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Always on time. Awesome in office or at surgery.
Joan W.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Paden was great. Exam and explanation of X-rays was clear and informative.
Jimmie V.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very polite and professional and most willing to answer any questions. On time
Rene M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very pleasant and helpful staff ! Thank you Maria and Dr.Paden.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Was on time and I was made to understand what was going on and that they knew what to do, I was Satisfied
Kathy T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Kruse is very knowledgeable along with a kind manner. His staff is well trained and capable. Pleasant practice to be treated.
Lanette S.
Submitted 11/25/21
I am very glad I was referred to Dr. Sachs! He is clearly an expert in his field - he is friendly, readily answered all my questions and provided options for treatment. He did not rush to surgery as the first way to resolve the issue but was supportive of surgery when it was time. Surgery went very well - I felt confident that he was taking the best care of me. His staff are so helpful, easy to get in touch with and knowledgeable. Dr. Sachs is also easy to get in touch with - he has personally returned my calls at times. I highly recommend him - I wish I had seen him earlier in my treatment!
Joanne Z.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very very friendly people do exceptional work
Patricia E.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Sachs is great. Very happy with my care.
Jay P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Sachs is very knowledgeable in his practice, courteous and helpful. I will recommend!!
Melissa F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Paden explains everything clearly and makes it easy to understand. Very friendly office staff and MA!
Stuart S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Paden is great! Thanx so much! Always easy to talk to, the visits are fun, which as seniors and due to the pandemic is becoming more unusual. Thanx again.
Kevin L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Thank God toe nails gone.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr K so far has been great. I appreciate that he listens well and has a conversation with me vs just telling me what something is.
Kellie B.
Submitted 11/13/21
All my questions were answered and I feel that I am in good hands for future therapy.
Paula M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Everyone was so kind, helpful, and courteous.
Heather C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Paden was very friendly as well as his staff. He gave me other options besides surgery. I've been down the surgery road twice with other doctors.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always informative and always right on point.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Bret is fantastic