Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

442 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Sachs explained everything clearly and answered all of my questions.
Patrick G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very friendly staff and absolutely pleased with my doctor! He and I get along quite well!
Rita M.
Submitted 11/08/21
my experience with dr sachse is very satisfying and pleasant he takes pride in his business...
DIANE R.
Submitted 11/08/21
This is the best podiatry practice in Colorado! I always have a positive experience at this office and I am so thankful for everyone's help.
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/06/21
I'm very happy that Dr. Kruse takes the time and patience to answer all my questions, in addition to engaging me in options for my treatment instead of just telling me what to do..
Autumn S.
Submitted 11/06/21
Thank you for keeping it upbeat
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dr Kruse was so helpful, kind and informative. He took time to answer all of my questions and help me address a problem with my toe.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 11/04/21
Services were performed pleasantly and professionally. Very satisfied.
Jayne B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Knowledgeable
Sadie C.
Submitted 11/04/21
I have a love-hate relationship with my doctor Saks. I go there in pain believe they're feeling relieved I'm so happy to have him as my doctor for my feet.
Mark M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great Doctor. Knows what he is doing.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very easy to talk to and very friendly.
Jose A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Strongly recommend this practice.
Michele H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great staff at front desk Great medical staff Great doctor Wonderful office
Christine H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Kind, professional and great staff.
Christopher B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Informative
Rodney K.
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Rita O.
Submitted 10/24/21
Everyone is very helpful, no waiting, all very kind. Great experience again!!!
John W.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent overall. Experienced provider. Very cordial and helpful employees. Beyond expectations in all aspects.
Richard K.
Submitted 10/23/21
I’ve only had two appointments but both were pleasant surprises in that I was called back very near my appointment time! (most health care providers seem to take 20, 30 even 40 minutes to call you to an exam room or finish waiting in the room). Dr. Prader has been helpful, thoughtful and informative regarding my foot issue. Great “chair-side” manner and has inspired confidence in me toward his knowledge and abilities.