Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

283 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew L.
Submitted 05/19/20
They did a great job dealing with COVID and my feet!
Natalie K.
Submitted 05/14/20
Wonderful friendly people
Lily B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Wonderful care and provider partnership.
Holly B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Thank you Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle clinic for keeping me & others safe in this time of Covid-19 including your staff. I went in to get casted for my new orthotics & looking forward to receiving them soon. I recommend this office to anyone they have great doctors & the staff are wonderful!
Gail S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Prompt and polite service. Dr. Paden very helpful explaining my symptoms and a plan for treatment
Shannon A.
Submitted 04/20/20
Foriegn body in bottom of my foot was removed successfully. Dr. Sachs is professional and was clear in describing the process.
Jody K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Kruse is always a pleasure to work with. I'm so thankful for all he has done for me. :)
Bridget B.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent friendly staff, office was welcoming and Dr. Sachs was professional, kind and thorough! Thank you for a wonderful visit! Would highly recommend their office and physicians. Very skilled.
Chad B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Kruse is an excellent Doctor. Takes time to get to know you and take a real interest in your well being
Payton D.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great staff and Doc Sachs checked on my injury quickly and got me on my way. All my questions answered on next steps and PT.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/14/20
It is always a very good experience when I come to see Dr. Sachs, very professional & friendly. His is the most efficient Dr. office I have ever been to.
Christian A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent service, answered all my Questions, gave me options. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you!!
Shirley R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Paden is great.
Michael C.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent care
Holly D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Completely satisfied!
Charlotte W.
Submitted 02/14/20
Good education on what has happened and why. Also going over x-rays to explain what he sees and what it means in terms of treatment options.
Ruthann B.
Submitted 02/14/20
Painful but Dr did a good job
William M.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Paden and the staff have been Great !!!
Michelle H.
Submitted 02/13/20
The experience was very good.
Karen C.
Submitted 02/13/20
First time to this office and was very impressed with the service they provided. The front desk was fun and friendly as soon as I walked in the door. Dr. Sachs was outstanding and thorough addressing all my questions and concerns. I left there with a good plan for my situation and am on the road to recovery. Thank you !!!!!!