Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

442 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin W.
Submitted 09/25/21
Great job all, I’m already feeling relief.
Bryan J.
Submitted 09/25/21
Professional and caring
Judith S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very professional, thorough and friendly
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Excellent.
Richard C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Paden and his staff are attentive, pleasant and professional. Can't ask for more then that.
Kelly M.
Submitted 09/14/21
I’m a retuning patient. Dr. Sachs operated on my right ankle in 2018, he did a remarkable job. I’ve had many surgery’s on my joints over the last 20 years and Dr. Sachs has proven himself to be one of the top surgeons who had performed surgery for me. He’s very easy to talk to. I’ve come back in for Dr Sachs to help me with my left ankle .
Frederic A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Visit was on time, quick and easy.
Rene M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Entire staff was courteous and very helpful !
Adam G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Staff and Dr were friendly and knowledgeable. Got the appropriate treatment I needed, would return for any additional issues
Karen W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Felt comfortable with Dr. Sachs explanation for my upcoming surgery!
Mary A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Loved Dr. Paden
Theresa S.
Submitted 09/07/21
I was seen promptly, the doctor was confident and explained everything, and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with my first visit there!
Leonardo V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Sachs friendly and thorough appreciated his professionalism
John F.
Submitted 09/03/21
as usual great experience professional and friendly
Amber A.
Submitted 09/02/21
I appreciate that they gave me solutions that I could do myself and not have to continue with further appointments unless it becomes a problem.
Miles M.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor saw me on time - he was direct and informative and I have an action plan to start to feel better.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/31/21
My experience as a patient of Dr. Paden has been extremely positive. He diagnosed my condition and prescribed a very successful protocol. I would strongly recommend a visit to Dr. Paden. His experience and expertise plus his personable, caring manner is to be commended.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Laden was very professional and answered all my questions and gave me suggestions for my foot pain.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/30/21
very friendly and professional. helped me understand my injury and put me on a path to recovery
Rebecca S.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Sachs is a really great doctor. I always feel like he takes the time to actually listen to me and understand the whole scope of what's going on. I don't feel rushed. And he always helps! He did a minor surgery on my foot last year and while I had complications in healing, I always felt supported and like I could ask questions and get whatever help I needed. His office is like 30 mins from my house and there are definitely closer podiatrists, but I won't switch because I really trust Dr. Sachs. I highly recommend him!