Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

283 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Paden completely put me at ease upon walking into the room. Loved his matter-of-fact way of speaking. He gave me options and information I could understand.
Carmel L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Have a good experience every time I’m there
Louise G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I was pleased to get confirmation on my foot problem and a resolution plan in place. The staff was very pleasant. Dr Paden was patient not in a rush explained very thoroughly very professional.
Joann C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr Kruse and his staff have been a great help. Dr Kruse is very professional, knowledgeable, and shows genuine concern. His staff is also great. When I have had additional questions for the doctor they have relayed those and gotten back to me in a timely manner.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/25/19
Quick and to the point. Staff was kind and helpful. Doctor was to the point, reviewed with me what our next steps are.
Theresa N.
Submitted 10/23/19
SR Sachs is a wonderful doctor. I developed hammer toes which needed to be surgically corrected. He explained everything. After surgery my family suffered a terrible loss. He actually cares about me as a person and not just another patient which does not often happen. I would highly recommend him!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Sachs always listens and is very professional. A good experience except for the fact that I need to be there.
Patricia H.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always kind and helpful staff.
Robert K.
Submitted 10/20/19
Highly recommend
Dana G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wonderful staff. Nice and clean environment. The MA Rosa is the best.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great doctor and staff
Elaine F.
Submitted 10/16/19
I was seen quickly everyone I encountered was efficient and helped me to understand the process. They were very considerate. Dr Payden explained the problem and treatment He also listened well taking time to respond to my concerns.
Tashina S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Doctor was great!! Staff was friendly.
Bethany H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Everyone was wonderful and Dr. Paden was kind and informative.
Ida B.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Kruse and his crew were amazing! My mother is 88 and loved that Dr. Kruse took the time to connect with her and was very gentle during the procedure. You can tell he really cares about his patients!!!
Frederic A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very pleasant office staff and Dr. Kruse is friendly and knowledgeable. Good practice!
Victor B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Kudos to everyone involved with my surgery. If there is such a thing as pleasant surgery, this was the best one I have had!
William U.
Submitted 10/11/19
Got a very good explanation of my problem. Now we will see if it can be fixed.
Lynne G.
Submitted 10/10/19
Lucille S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and informative