Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Arvada, CO

442 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 442 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr Sachs was great and did a good job of explaining everything. Also, the nurse Jessica was great with getting my x-rays and bandaged up.
Mark T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take time with you and did a great job of addressing the problem I had. Thank you all.
Philip T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Friendly staff, everything went smooth.
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Sachs is a great doctor and a very caring man. The girls upfront are the best it’s always a great experience going there.
Barbara F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Seen on time-Problem toe is improved- will check again in three months.
Bobby P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Entire staff are always so helpful and friendly and Dr.Sachs is wonderful explains everything and answers every question.
Norma M.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was satisfied with the service, but I will be happier when my new orthodics fit well enough tat I don't feel like I AM WALKING ON A rock all the time.
Bea R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Very nice and professional
Janis K.
Submitted 08/13/21
Organizationally and intellectually handled very well.
Joann C.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am always impressed with Dr Kruse and his staff.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Paden takes a balanced, detailed, diagnostic approach. He actually diagnoses a detailed pathology in your joints, no rush to a surgical solution, only when all else fails. Love this type of medicine that puts the patient first. I've been very happy with my diagnostic plan and the results.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/12/21
Great office staff. Dr. Kruse is the best.
Vicky M.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very professional and friendly
Michelle S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Kruse and his staff were very timely and so friendly. They explained things very well and in a way I could understand.
Charmaine H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Friendly, informative, solution to my ankle issue. Very pleased
Carmae H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Kruse is the best! The whole office is great!
Gary B.
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent, 5 stars. I highly recommend Dr. Kruse, and his staff. Couldn't do without these great people.
Nancy S.
Submitted 08/07/21
From start to finish Dr Sachs and the Rocky Mountain Foot and Ankle took great care of me. I am very appreciative of the whole process!
Ida Q.
Submitted 08/07/21
He is a very experienced knowledgeable Dr. I would recommend him to anyone needing foot or ankle surgery.
Marsha W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very professional and friendly staff and doctors. I left with my issue resolved.