Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center

Foot & Ankle Surgeons located in Wheat Ridge, CO & Granby, CO

283 total reviews

Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 283 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rocky Mountain Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Paden and his staff were excellent! My questions were answered and I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. And I found the following days brought relief from issues, thanks to the care I was given
Maureen D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Paden is great as is his assistant! This was my first time going to Dr. Paden. I appreciated the time he took to explain and address my concern.
Francine P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Always a great experience. Recommend them highly.
Sanda W.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Sachs is the best!
Alexandria K.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Sachs was great. He made Allie feel very comfortable. He kept the conversation going with me to help get her mind off what was going on. He gave great after care instructions and shes healing well an doing good.We always recommend your office to others. Thank you Lisa B
Lucille S.
Submitted 01/31/20
My visit was professional and friendly and efficient
Karen F.
Submitted 01/29/20
Clean office. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor. Great first visit!
Darin S.
Submitted 01/25/20
I was seen as a new patient and I as was very impressed. Dr. Kruse is an expert in his field. The comfort I felt and the experienced knowledge I was presented with was unmatched. I highly recommend Dr. Kruse.
Lucinda C.
Submitted 01/24/20
I love the entire staff! I love to joke and have fun with them
Payton D.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr Sachs was great at answering my questions, but not keeping me there longer than needed. He quickly identified the problem and came up with a treatment. I didn't wait long in the waiting room, nor for the doctor once I got back. Great experience.
Ellen F.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Kruse is great
Seerie S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Awesome front desk personnel. Very Friendly and helpful. Dr. Sachs is a wonderful surgeon. I highly recommend him. Caring and a good listener. Do not hesitate to use this clinic!
George T.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Kruse could have suggested alternate ways of increasing blood supply to feet - such as massage, etc.
Atisha P.
Submitted 01/08/20
Highly Recommend Dr. Brett for your foot/ankle needs. Ive seen quite a few Doctors and Dr. Brett is one of a kind. Caters to your needs and on top of everything from the very beginning. Everyone at the foot/ankle center has been super wonderful. Easy and most comfortable place to work with.
Donna S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Kruse did a fantastic job on my bunion surgery. Everyone involved with the surgery was very professional. The office staff is also great.
Ann G.
Submitted 12/17/19
On time. Not a long wait once in room.
Barry W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Normal efficient, on-time, friendly, and helpful, and professional service.
Jeanne C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Sachs Is always professional, funny and he makes my feet all happy again!
Don R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Awesome doctor & support staff.
Andrew N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great experience with my second visit to RMF&A. I appreciate the attention from Dr. Sachs and the rest of the staff. I did not have a long registration or waiting period, and I was able to get the answers/care I needed in a timely manner.